PACE Advisory Board

Sue Betteley, Meister Media Worldwide

Jim Budzynski, Macrogain Partners

Doug Busdeker, The Andersons, Inc.

Dave Coppess, Heartland Co-op

Steve Dietz, Wilbur-Ellis Co.

Dr. Dave Downey, Purdue University Center for Food and Agricultural Business

Ron Farrell, Farrell Growth Group

Susan Ferenc, Chemical Producers and Distributors Association

Gary Fitzgerald, Meister Media Worldwide

Dan Bouck, Dow AgroSciences

David Hintzsche, Hintzsche Fertilizer, Inc.

Matt Hynes, GROWMARK

Mark Sharitz, AGCO Corp.

John Mann, John Deere Agri-Services

Tim McArdle, BRANDT

Dr. Robert Mullen, PotashCorp

Elliott Nowels, Meister Media Worldwide

Jean Payne, Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association

Dr. Harold Reetz, Foundation for Agronomic Research (FAR)

John Reifsteck, John Reifsteck Farms

Paul Schrimpf, Meister Media Worldwide

Eric Sfiligoj, Meister Media Worldwide

Sano Shimoda, BioScience Securities, Inc.

Wendell Stratton, Stratton Seed Co.

Al Strohmaier, Meister Media Worldwide

Jay Vroom, CropLife America

Ford West, The Fertilizer Institute (TFI)

Mark Wolters, Syngenta Seeds

Leave a Reply